Design team partnerships bring together a diverse coalition of architects, civil and structural engineers, landscape architects, specialty consultants, and owners and stewards committed to a brighter and more efficient built environment.

We strive for our engineers to be anchors of the design team.

 
 
Setty_contact_dc.jpg

Contact Setty

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

Office Locations
& Contact Information

 

Virginia - Fairfax

3040 Williams Drive
Suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22031

P: 703-691-2115
F: 703-389-2161
E: setty@setty.com

Director of Marketing & Business Development
Ms. Sierra Nguyen
sierra.nguyen@setty.com

Director of Business Development, Southeast 
Mr. Scott “Bach”-Hansen 
bach@setty.com

Virginia - Charlottesville

300 East Main Street
Suite 101
Charlottesville, VA 22902

P: 434-270-2201
F: 703-389-2161

Director of Mid-Atlantic Operations
Joseph A. D’Alù, PE, LEED AP BD+C, CEM
Joe.DAlu@setty.com

Director of Business Development | Southeast USA
Scott Bach-Hansen   ”Bach”
Bach@setty.com

Washington, DC

1415 Elliot Place, NW
Suite 100
Washington, DC 20007

P: 202-393-1523
F: 202-315-3059

Director of Marketing & Business Development
Ms. Sierra Nguyen
sierra.nguyen@setty.com

Director of Business Development, Southeast 
Mr. Scott “Bach”-Hansen 
bach@setty.com

Maryland

575 S. Charles Street
Suite 403
Baltimore, MD 21201

P: 667-309-6036
F: 443-773-3494

Director of Maryland Operations
Michael A. Lentz PE, HFDP, CPD 
michael.lentz@setty.com

Director of Business Development, Maryland Region
Tony DiCola 
Tonyd@setty.com

New York

535 8th Avenue
Suite 21s
New York, NY 10018

P: 646-253-9000
F: 646-224-8497

Director of New York Operations
Ms. Sara Arias 
sara.arias@setty.com

Marketing & Business Development Associate
Ms. Afiya Wilson 
afiya.wilson@setty.com

Georgia

1465 Northside Drive
Suite 221
Atlanta, GA 30318

P: 703.650.8115
F: 703-389-2161

Director of Southeast Operations
Mr. Jeffrey Michael, P.E., CEM 
jeffrey.michael@setty.com

Director of Business Development, Southeast 
Mr. Scott “Bach”-Hansen 
bach@setty.com

Pennsylvania

1515 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102

P: 484-886-7400
F: 703-389-2161

Director of Business Development | Philadelphia
Mr. Gary Debes, ASHRAE Life Member
gary.debes@setty.com

India

Plot No. 75-I & 75-G,
Hootagalli Industrial Area
Mysore 570018 

Tel: +91-0821-4287492

Managing Director of Overseas Business Operations
Ms. Smriti Manoj
smriti.manoj@setty.com

Director of Overseas Business Operations
Mr. Deepak Gowda
deepak.gowda@setty.com